Our offices, where we are located

Contact with us

Contact us, our experts will be happy to help you.

Do you have any questions?

Fill in this form:

CBRE REAL ESTATE, S.A, hereby informs you that the personal data provided will be included in its databases and, on the grounds of a legitimate interest, it shall process your contact details for the purposes of maintaining relations of any kind, providing and offering its products and services. Any data collected shall be stored confidentially using the security measures required in law.

See more

By signing this form, you consent to CBRE sending information for your interest on the products and services of CBRE REAL ESTATE, S.A. and CBRE VALUATION ADVISORY, S.A.

You may exercise your rights of access, cancellation, objection, correction, removal, restriction of processing, data portability and not being subject to personalised automated decisions, including the creation of user profiles, by sending an email to spain.gdpr@cbre.com, or by going in person to the offices of CBRE REAL ESTATE, S.A, or via written communication, attaching a copy of your corresponding national ID card, addressed to CBRE REAL ESTATE, S.A, Paseo de la Castellana 202, planta 8ª, 28046 Madrid.

For more information, please consult our privacy policy at: https://cbreresidencial.es/en/politica-de-privacidad

Or if you prefer, call us
phone Télf: +34 670 413 971

Contact with us

icono premios

Javier Kindelan Williams

Head of Living CBRE España

javier.kindelan@cbre.com
icono premios

Carlos de Almeida

Director Comercial Obra Nueva España

carlos.dealmeida@cbre.com
icono premios

Valle Aguilar

Jefa Departamento Obra Nueva

valle.aguilar@cbre.com
icono premios

Enma Martínez

Consultor Residencial

enma.martinez@cbre.com
icono premios

Melissa Córdoba

Consultor Residencial

melissa.cordoba@cbre.com
icono premios

Majori Figueroa

Consultor Administrativo

Majori.Figueroa@cbre.com
icono premios

Luz Trujillo

Comercial

Luz.Trujillo@cbre.com
icono premios

Antonio Arias

Comercial

antonio.arias@cbre.com
icono premios

Ramiro Moreno

Responsable Living Obra Nueva Andalucía

ramiro.moreno@cbre.com
icono premios

César Ruíz

Responsable Living Obra Nueva Levante

Cesar.Ruiz@cbre.com
icono premios

Olga Beltrán

Responsable Living Obra Nueva Cataluña

olga.beltran@cbre.com
icono premios

Jorge Lleyda

Responsable Living Obra Nueva Zona Norte

jorge.lleyda@cbre.com